Hello November!

Time goes by so fast, it’s already November. Happy Halloween! 😀 There are 53 days left before Christmas day and 59 days be New Year. Exciting, right? But before we got overly excited about those future dates let us first rekindle the past and stay focused on the present. October was a great month for me. I am so thankful for the ideas and the discoveries I had here on the web which are very helpful. I had learned so much from my experiences the previous month and now, I am more than motivated and inspired to do what makes me happy and make my dreams come true. November is like a clean slate or a blank page of our life story where we could write our new adventures and another opportunity to do what should have been done, to try again and to achieve the remaining goals we have for this year. This month I have some ideas for this blog like writing a monthly round-up of posts, links I like, my favorite blogs and blogs I just discovered. I want my blog posts to be worth reading and worth it of your time. 🙂

Hello November

For this month, I preferred to use a simple style in creating the photo and I also changed its size to complement my blog’s theme. Less is more as what they are saying. 😉 Now, let’s go straight to what this post is about.

November is the eleventh month of the year and has 30 days. It was originally the ninth month of the Roman calendar until 153 BCE.

November’s birth flower is the chrysanthemum. The birthstone for November is the topaz.

Read more about how the month of November was named and its history here.

May our November month be filled with exciting adventures and joy and may we always be inspired and courageous to face life’s challenges and to achieve our dreams.

Coolen 🙂

Data source: http://www.timeanddate.com
Photo made in Canva

 

Leave a Comment

