Blog Roundup: October

This idea to post a roundup of all the blog posts I did for October, came from Thirteen Thoughts. A great blog I discovered last Saturday through an e-mail I received from Bloglovin’. I think that this blog post idea is great. It will update you readers of what I posted on a certain month in case you haven’t read it, without having to go through the archives and what posts made it on the top list.

This roundup post will be divided into two categories: first the list of my posts and second the top three posts of the month. Here is the roundup of my posts last month:

-What I Posted-

Journal

Something New: My Blog

Hello Month

Hello October!

Reading Corner

Book Haul: September 2015

On Reading Corner: Books To Read Next

Words

Bible Verse from Psalm 37:8

Most Favorite Bible Verse

-Top Posts-

Something New: My Blog

Most Favorite Bible Verse

On Reading Corner: Books To Read Next

Leave a Comment

