blog roundup november

Blog Roundup: November

Hello! December has finally arrived and a new month for my blog has just began. Here’s a roundup of my posts during the month of November and the top three posts for that month. Enjoy reading! 🙂

-What I Posted-

Hello Month

Hello November!

Journal

Sunday Currently 1

Sunday Currently 2

Music, Movies & TV Shows

Lessons From The Do or Die Show

Reading Corner

Currently Reading: A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens 

Currently Reading: The Memory Keeper’s Daughter by Kim Edwards

Internet Finds

Internet Finds Vol. 1

Internet Finds Vol. 2

-Top Posts-

Internet Finds

Currently Reading: A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens

Sunday Currently 1

My blog is also on BLOGLOVIN’. Follow me there together with other blogs you read to be updated with the latest post and to save the blog post you want to read later. You can also follow me on Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter and Pinterest. I cross-post all my blog post in these social media accounts.

Thank you!

Coolen 🙂

One thought on “Blog Roundup: November

  1. mvnslusiek@gmail.com says:

    Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

