Sunday Currently 5, 12.27.15

sunday currently 5 fp

Sunny, rainy, cloudy and sunny again. The weather has changed its mood several times but most of the time it remained bright and sunny. Skies were so clear and blue.

Sky

Not taken today but this picture clearly depicts today’s sky.

Reading: I’m still reading The Memory Keeper’s Daughter by Kim Edwards and I’m already on page 221, September 1977. Hopefully this week I could finish reading it. I’m also reading this blog post from Career Girl Daily.

Writing: Blog posts ideas and my schedule for the last week of December.

Listening: Adele’s Send My Love (To Your New Lover) and Water Under the Bridge. These songs are different from the rest of the songs in the album because of its upbeat tone. Adele is genius.(*insert clapping hands emoticon)

Thinking: It’s a secret. Haha

Smelling: My cologne and that delicious leche flan I ate this afternoon. Delicious! 🙂

Wishing: That everyone will end this year with a bang and in 2016, everyone that I love including myself, family and friends will a have a prosperous new year, good health and never ending happiness, joy and love. And that we may achieve the goals we have, receive abundant blessings from God, protection and guidance. Those who were victims of calamities and accidents this year will be able to recover and live a normal life again.

Hoping: For the same things that I’m wishing.

Wearing: A white printed t-shirt and striped pink shorts.

Loving: The fact that life is such a beautiful journey. My days this week were filled with so much happy and memorable moments with my family and friends. Christmas day was such a blast! 🙂 I’m also loving the song How Are You True by Cage The Elephant.

Wanting: Ice cream. Haha I should lessen the amount of sweet foods I’m eating because this week, foods served on every occasion I’ve been to consists of delicious and sweet desserts. I can’t resist!

Needing: To avoid sleeping late as much as possible. 🙂

Feeling:  Happy as always. lol I went to my bestfriend’s birthday party yesterday together with some of my classmates in highschool and we had so much fun. 🙂 I also feel  tired as in really tired from all the activities these past few days but it’s okay because I also enjoyed and had fun. 🙂

Clicking: E-mails from Bloglovin’ and tweets on Twitter.

Happy Sunday!

-Coolen 🙂
Snapchat/Twitter/Instagram: @iamcoolen

Join Siddathornton’s link up list.

 

Leave a Comment

