Blog Roundup: December

How’s your Christmas and New Years Eve celebration? Well, mine went so well. I celebrated it with my family and relatives and truly did have some fun. Here’s the list of what I posted last cold December and the top three posts of the month. Enjoy reading! 🙂

-What I Posted-

Art

The Tint

Hello Month

Hello December!

Journal

Sunday Currently 3

Sunday Currently 4

Sunday Currently 5

Merry Christmas!

Reading Corner

Book & Magazine Haul: November 2015

Internet Finds

Internet Finds Vol. 3

-Top Posts-

Sunday Currently 2

Sunday Currently 3

Sunday Currently 4

My blog is also on BLOGLOVIN’. Follow me there together with other blogs you read to be updated with the latest post and to save the blog post you want to read later. You can also follow me on Facebook, TumblrTwitter and Pinterest. I cross-post all my blog post in these social media accounts.

Thank you and Happy New Year!

-Coolen 🙂

Leave a Comment

