Internet Finds Vol. 4

Feeling grumpy or sad these days or you just want to read more inspiring articles to fuel your mind with positive thoughts? Don’t worry because I got something to share with you. Here are the articles I have read last December and this past five days of January. May this articles help, motivate and inspire you to achieve those goals  and be the best that you can be this 2016. 🙂 I’m so happy to share this list with all of you.

 

internet finds 4

The first five are my favorites.

From my new favorite website, The Coveteur.

All about goals and resolutions.

Let us get to know the trends from Rachel Zoe’s website.

I wish we will have less and less of this.

Have you read any articles that are also the same type like in this list? If you have any feel free to share them below. I would love to check them out because I never want to run out of inspiration and I will always love learning. Are you too?

Let’s conquer this year, achieve those goals and reach our dreams!  Happy New Year!

-Coolen 🙂

Leave a Comment

