Spring

If there is anything that reminds me of the Spring season it would be flowers with cherry blossoms in particular. Oh, how I wish to see those type of flowers in person and to travel to countries with Spring in its season. This  artwork is just a simple one, inspired by the flowers blooming during Spring. I wanted to draw cherry blossoms but I cannot, I have to practice more.

Spring

Spring, April 8, 2015 Artwork #2, The Lip & Cheek Tint Series

spring 1

spring 040815

Coolen 🙂

One thought on “Spring

Leave a Comment

