No. 4

illustration for No. 4

I remember the days when I thought to stop breathing,
The world feels that it would crumble and break my already broken pieces.
I try to stood still but the wind was so strong.
I try to hold on but I had no one to hold
Then I remembered someone from above who once held me still on days when I thought to stop breathing.
He made me carry on and not give up.
He is that someone who will always hold my hand.

One thought on “No. 4

  1. Allison says:

    Hi! This iis my first vieit tto your blog!
    We are a team of volunteerds and starying a neww initiative inn a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided uss usefl information too worrk on.
    You have done a wonderfgul job!

    Like

Leave a Comment

