Hello!

A series of events had changed my life this past few months. I gained new perspective about life, had a day job, moved to a new place (after 4 years, I’m here again), etcetera. Hence, I became busier with new priorities and adjusting in this new situation of mine. No blogging and no painting activities since I received that phone call. I felt quite empty when I think about it. After two months, I think I’m ready to get back to regular programming again aka writing blog post and making art. :)My blog kind of went into a two month vacation in a far flung place with no internet connection. Lol I’m excited to blog again and write about my recent experiences and share latest discoveries especially in music. The city I’m living in right now is brimming with interesting cafe’s, art galleries, shops and events which I’m very excited to explore in the coming days/weeks/months. I’m very thankful to God for answering my prayers and for being there for me always.

Happy new year! 😄

Leave a Comment

